2019-2020  RACE TEAM TRAINING SCHEDULE

Weekend Training Times Activity Notes
December  14-15 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
December 22-23 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
December 26-30 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training  Holiday Camp
January 11-12 7:30 am to 4:00 pm RACE U14 Qualifier@Squaw Valley
January 11-12  7:30 am to 3:30 pm RACE Rasmussen Classic SL/GS @ Bear Valley
January 18-19 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
January 25-26 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
February 1-2 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm  Training U14 Qualifier @ Diamond Peak
February 8-9 7:30am to 3:30pm RACE U10/12/14 @ Dodge Ridge
February 15-16 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
February 22-23 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm  Training U14 Qualifer@Alpine-Squaw (2/21-23)
Feb 29-Mar 1 7:30am to 3:30pm RACE (Away) U10/12/14 @ China Peak
March 7-8 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm  Training
March 14-15 7:30am to 3:30pm RACE (Away) U10/12/14 @Yosemite/U14 Champs@Mammoth (3/18-21)
March 21-22  9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training/U10 RACE FW U10 Champs@Sugar Bowl (3/19-22)
March 26-29 7:30am to 3:30pm U12 RACE FW U12 Champs@Northstar

2019-2020  ALL MOUNTAIN & RACE DEVO TEAM TRAINING SCHEDULE

Weekend Training Times Activity Notes
December 14-15 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
December 26-30 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training Holiday Camp
January 11-12 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training Rasmussen Classic for Race Devo
January 25-26 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
February 8-9 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
February 22-23 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
March 7-8 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
March 21-22 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training Last Teams Weekend/ U10 Champs for Race Devo

2019-2020    NASTAR  RACE SCHEDULE

Day/Date Time  Event
Sat/Sun December 21-22 11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Thur-Mon December 26-30  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat January 4  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun January 18-19  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun January 25-26  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat February 1  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun February 8-9  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat February 15  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun February 22-23  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat Feb 29  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat March 7-8  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat March 14  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun March 21-22  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat March 28  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat April 4  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race