2020-2021  RACE TEAM TRAINING SCHEDULE

Weekend Training Times Activity Notes
December  12-13 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
December 19-20 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
December 26-30 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training  Holiday Camp
January 9-10 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
January 11-12 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
January 16-17 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
January 23-24 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
January 30-31 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm  Training
February 6-7 7:30am to 3:30pm RACE Rasmussen Classic SL/GS
February 13-14 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
February 20-21 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm  Training
Feb 27-28 7:30am to 3:30pm RACE (Away) U10/12/14 SG-Big G@ China Peak
March 6-7 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm  Training
March 13-14 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
March 19-21  9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training/
March 19-21 7:30am to 3:30pm U10 RACE Girls FW U10 Girls Champs@Sugar Bowl GS/SL/Big G
March 19-21 7:30am to 3:30pm U12 RACE Girls FW U12 Champs@Northstar GS/SL/SG
March 26-28 7:30am to 3:30pm U10 RACE Boys FW U10 Boys Champs@Sugar Bowl GS/SL/Big G
March 26-28 7:30am to 3:30pm U12 RACE Boys FW U12 Boys Champs@Sugar Bowl GS/SL/SG

2020-2021  ALL MOUNTAIN & RACE DEVO TEAM TRAINING SCHEDULE

Weekend Training Times Activity Notes
December 12-13 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
December 27-28 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training Holiday Camp
January 9-10 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
January 23-24 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
February 6-7 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training Rasmussen Classic for Race Devo
February 20-21 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
March 6-7 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
March 20-21 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training
March 27-28 9:30 to 11:30am & 12:30-2:30pm Training Last Teams Weekend

2019-2020    NASTAR  RACE SCHEDULE

Day/Date Time  Event
Sat/Sun December 21-22 11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Thur-Mon December 26-30  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat January 4  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun January 18-19  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun January 25-26  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat February 1  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun February 8-9  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat February 15  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun February 22-23  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat Feb 29  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat March 7-8  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat March 14 -CANCELLED  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat/Sun March 21-22  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat March 28  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race
Sat April 4  11:30 am – 2:30 pm Nastar Race